NewbieNudes.com, The World's Best Amateur Nude Community - View Profile

User not found

Joined
Last login
View full profile

User not found

age

View Profile

Cass1966
US age 57
Joined 130 days ago
Last login 60 days ago
I'm a shy person who is looking for a casual relationship because I've been lonely to long. I haven't been in a relationship with someone for a long time. So I just want to find someone who likes to talk first so we can get to know each other. Also, I'd like to find someone who lives in West Virginia because I'm no good at long distance relationships. Thank you. Hope to hear from you soon. Please no scammers. I've been through this before and don't want to go through it again. I'm a very sensitive person who has been used and abused in the past by women who are just after one thing. MONEY 💰. Not all of you are but their is a lot of you out there. Anyways, I just want you to know that I love 💘 to LICK BEFORE I BANG. So, if you live in West Virginia and your looking for a new friend or something casual, I'm definitely your MAN. 100% TRUE STORY.
Cass1966's last Status Update
I love 💘 to do oral sex on women.
Stats
My NN Status:
I am:Male
Age:57
Sexual Preference:Girls
Am Seeking:A girl
Marital Status:Divorced and on the hunt
Children:Dependent
Member Since:19-Oct-23
Last Logged In:27-Dec-23
Location:Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
About Cass1966
Star Sign:Pisces
Is Following:
Is Looking For:Casual Chat Room Talk, Cyber Sex w/cam, An Affair
Interests:Arts / Crafts, Martial Arts, Athletics, Mountaineering, Baseball / Softball, Movies / Cinema, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Music, Computers / Internet, Nightclubs / Clubs, Cooking, Dancing, Food / Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Hiking / Camping
Other:My extra interests are being able to share these interests with a beautiful, smart, funny and loving woman who is also wanting to share new interests that we can pick out together ❤. If you know what I mean, please feel free to contact me if you want to enjoy the rest of your life with a person who cares and respects women. I'm serious.
Appearence
Race:Caucasian (White)
Body Type:Slim
Height:5' 9" (175cm)
Weight:130lbs (9st 4lbs) (59kg)
Eye Colour:Blue
Hair Colour:Bald/Shaved
Best Feature:Eyes
Pubic Hair:Shaven
Tatoos:None
Piercings:Ears
Penis Length:8" (20.3cm)
Penis Girth:3" (7.6cm)
Circumcised:Yes
Professional Life
Education:College
Employment Status:Unemployed
Industry:Legal Services
Job Role:Professional
Lifestyle
Smoking:Socially
Drinking:Socially
Food Pref.:Non-vegetarian
Religion:Catholic
Sense Humour:Friendly
Social Style:Shy
Personality:Home body
Libido:High
Kinkiest Place I've Had Sex:Restaurant bathroom and we got caught. LOL 😆.
Favourites
Movie:The Godfather PT. 1 and 2 mt1ajdpmdm
Actor/Actress:Brad Pitt
Book:Interview with the Vampire
Author:Anne Rice or Stephen King
Song:Send Her My ?? Love.
Band:Journey
TV Show:That '70s Show
Sport:Football (College)
Drink:Sex on the Beach ??
Food:Pasta Salad (Italian)
Pastime:I'm glad that I grew up in the 1980s.
Thing:Watching women masturbate.
Sex Position:Doggystyle
Person I'd like to Fuck:A city council woman in the city I'm from.
Self Description
What Makes Me Happy:
Listening to music 🎶 and dancing 💃 with a special person. Also, spending time with my daughter. Plus, just being around that special person who I think is on this site. Just have that funny feeling, so if you are on here and you think the same thing as I am. Then we should connect some how.
What Makes Me Sad:
Seeing my daughter and that special someone unhappy.
What Makes Me Mad:
Somebody who hurts my beautiful daughter and my special someone who I think that is on this site.
My Bad Habits:
Smoking 🚬 and being a overprotective father. But, I'm working on both of them.
My Final Thoughts:
If I could live anywhere it would be...

where my special someone is located at or where my daughter is located at too. Hope in the same state (West Virginia).
Comments
Profile last updated: 26-Dec-23